Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lakewood Playhouse


address  5729 Lakewood Towne Center Blvd. S.W.
 Lakewood, WA  98499
phone (253) 588-0042
www.lakewoodplayhouse.org

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Drama, Holiday
An adaptation of the story of Ebenezer Scrooge's journey from an embittered, ungenerous creature into a giving, caring human being at the hands of three spirits, who, one Christmas Eve, show him what life means. This richly textured play brings the full spirit of the book, as well as those of Christmases Past, Present and Yet To Come, to life on the stage.
christmas;dickens;holiday
Event Info: (253) 588-0042
Ages: Parental Advisory: This Show is Suitable for all Ages, but does feature the Ghosts of Jacob Marley, Past, Present and Future!
Price: $26; $23 military and seniors; $20 students and educators
Event Website: www.lakewoodplayhouse.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 8pm