Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tacoma Musical Playhouse


address  7116 Sixth Ave.
 Tacoma, WA  98406
phone (253) 565-6867
www.tmp.org/

Tacoma Musical Playhouse Presents White Christmas

Tacoma Musical Playhouse Presents White Christmas

Musical, Family Theatre, Christmas
Based on the beloved, timeless film, this heartwarming musical adaptation features seventeen Irving Berlin songs and a book by David Ives and Paul Blake. Veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis have a successful song-and-dance act after World War II. With romance in mind, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters en route to their Christmas show at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by Bob and Phil’s former army commander. The dazzling score features well known standards including Blue Skies, I Love A Piano, How Deep Is the Ocean and the perennial favorite, White Christmas.
Musical;TMP;Tacoma Musical Playhouse;White Christmas
Event Info: (253) 565-6867
Ages: all ages
Price: Adult $31, Military, Student, and Senior $29, Child (12 and younger) $22
Event Website: tmp.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/23/18 - Sat 11/24/18 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 - Sat 12/1/18 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2pm till 4:30pm, 7:30pm till 10pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm till 4:30pm, 7:30pm till 10pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 2pm-4:30pm