Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


State Theater


address  204 4th Ave. East
 Olympia, WA  98501
neighborhood Olympia
phone (360) 786-0151
hours Tue-Sat 12pm to 6pm
parking On street lot and behind
ages No children under 6, no babes in arms
disabled Handicapped accessibility and infrared hearing assist
www.harlequinproductions.org

Upcoming Events

The Art of Racing in the Rain

Comedy/Drama
Enzo knows he is different from other dogs. A philosopher with a nearly human soul, he has educated himself by watching television extensively and by listening very closely to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an up-and-coming race car driver. Through Denny, Enzo has gained tremendous insight into the human condition, and he sees that life, like racing, isn’t simply about going fast. Having learned what it takes to be a compassionate and successful person, the wise canine can barely wait until his next lifetime when he is sure he will return as a man. A heart-wrenching but deeply funny and uplifting story of family, love, loyalty, and hope, The Art of Racing in the Rain is a captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life . . . as only a dog could perceive it.
Event Info: (360) 786-0151
Ages: All ages with guidance
Price: $20 - $35
Event Website: www.harlequinproductions.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 8pm