Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Seattle Children's Theatre


address  201 Thomas St.
 Seattle, WA  98109
phone (206) 441-3322
parking Pay lot, street
ages Varies with play
disabled Assistive listening devices available
www.sct.org

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Children's Theatre
Mr. and Mrs. Popper are an ordinary couple in an ordinary English town…until some extraordinary Antarctic penguins come to stay! Lighting up the stage with song and dance, these birds possess talents rivaling the best of vaudeville. Delight in imaginative storytelling, hilarious puppetry and charming musical numbers as these talented creatures warm their way into your heart, taking you and the Poppers on an unpredictable, toe-tapping adventure. Presented by Kenny Wax Family Entertainment & TC Beech Based on the novel by Richard and Florence Atwater Adapted for the stage by Pins and Needles Productions Music by Luke Bateman and Lyrics by Richy Hughes
Event Info: (206) 441-3322
Ages: Recommended for ages 4 and up
Event Website: http://www.sct.org/Tickets/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/9/17 
 • Fri 11/10/17 
 • Sat 11/11/17 
 • Sun 11/12/17 
 • Thu 11/16/17 
 • Fri 11/17/17 
 • Sat 11/18/17 
 • Sun 11/19/17 
 • Thu 11/23/17 
 • Fri 11/24/17 
 • Sat 11/25/17 
 • Sun 11/26/17 
 • Thu 11/30/17 
 • Fri 12/1/17 
 • Sat 12/2/17 
 • Sun 12/3/17 
 • Thu 12/7/17 
 • Fri 12/8/17 
 • Sat 12/9/17 
 • Sun 12/10/17 
 • Thu 12/14/17 
 • Fri 12/15/17 
 • Sat 12/16/17 
 • Sun 12/17/17 
 • Thu 12/21/17 
 • Fri 12/22/17 
 • Sat 12/23/17 
 • Sun 12/24/17 
 • Thu 12/28/17 
 • Fri 12/29/17 
 • Sat 12/30/17 
 • Sun 12/31/17