Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


5th Avenue Theatre


address  1308 Fifth Ave.
 Seattle, WA  98101
cross street Between Union & University
phone (206) 625-1900
parking Pay lot, street and nearby garages
ages Generally 8 and up
disabled Wheelchair, ASL performances
www.5thavenue.org/

Upcoming Events

Come From Away

Musical
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 1:30pm 

Annie

Musical, For the Family
A scrappy orphan faces down the Depression, the richest man in America, President Roosevelt, and a trio of con-artists in this upbeat family-friendly musical. Rated PG
• Kid Friendly
fbseven
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 1pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 1pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 7pm