Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Benaroya Hall


address  200 University St.
 Seattle, WA  98101
phone (206) 215-4747
parking Street; pay lots
www.benaroyahall.org

Upcoming Events

Seattle Symphony

Classical (Solo Vocal)
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/31/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/7/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 12pm 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm 

The Chieftains

Irish/Celtic
The Chieftains uncovered the wealth of traditional music from the Emerald Isle, making it their own with a style that is exhilarating and definitive. During a 40-year career, they have become the most influential and renowned of Irish folk ensembles.
Emerald Isle; Grammy-winning Irish group; Paddy Moloney; Down the Old Plank Road; Further Down the Old Plank Road; Paddy Moloney
www.thechieftains.com/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 7:30pm 

Sir Andras Schiff With Seattle Symphony

Classical
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/3/19 at 2pm 

Sir Andras Schiff in Recital

Classical
Sir András Schiff is an acknowledged titan of the piano world, who is known for coaxing the most mesmerizing of musical colors out of any piece he plays. In 2014 he was bestowed a knighthood by Queen Elizabeth II for services to Music.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 8pm 

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Swing, Jazz
The legendary Glenn Miller Orchestra will get your toes a tappin' with songs like 'Moonlight Serenade,' 'In the Mood' and 'Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree.' They may be from an era gone by, but they still get under your skin. The present Glenn Miller Orchestra was formed in 1956 and has been touring consistently since, playing an average of 300 live dates a year all around the world. The 18-member band continues to play many of the original Miller arrangements.
Big Band;concert;Glenn Miller;jazz;swing music;march event;Century II;orchestra;fbtour;fbseven
www.glennmillerorchestra.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2476948
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 8pm