Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SAFECO Field


address  1250 First Ave. South
 Seattle, WA  98134
phone (206) 346-4000
hours Box office: Mon-Sat 8:30am to 7pm; Sun 11am to 5pm
parking SAFECO Field parking garage and private lots
alcohol Beer
www.mariners.org/

SAFECO Field Tours

SAFECO Field Tours

Tour
Tour one of the premier baseball facilities ever built, including areas of the ballpark that are not normally open to the public: press box, luxury suites, field, dugout and visitor's clubhouse. Visitors are encouraged to bring their cameras.
Sold Out
Price: $12
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, Visa, Discover
Event Website: http://www.ticketmaster.com/seattle-mariners-safeco-field-tour-seattle-washington-11-07-2017/event/0F005339B5AE2A20
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/17/17 
 • Sat 11/18/17 
 • Sun 11/19/17 
 • Tue 11/21/17 
 • Wed 11/22/17 
 • Thu 11/23/17 
 • Fri 11/24/17 
 • Sat 11/25/17 
 • Sun 11/26/17 
 • Tue 11/28/17 
 • Wed 11/29/17 
 • Thu 11/30/17 
 • Fri 12/1/17 
 • Sat 12/2/17 
 • Sun 12/3/17 
 • Tue 12/5/17 
 • Wed 12/6/17 
 • Thu 12/7/17 
 • Fri 12/8/17 
 • Sat 12/9/17 
 • Sun 12/10/17 
 • Tue 12/12/17 
 • Wed 12/13/17 
 • Thu 12/14/17 
 • Fri 12/15/17 
 • Sat 12/16/17 
 • Sun 12/17/17 
 • Tue 12/19/17 
 • Wed 12/20/17 
 • Thu 12/21/17 
 • Fri 12/22/17 
 • Sat 12/23/17 
 • Sun 12/24/17 
 • Tue 12/26/17 
 • Wed 12/27/17 
 • Thu 12/28/17 
 • Fri 12/29/17 
 • Sat 12/30/17 
 • Sun 12/31/17 
 • Tue 1/2/18 
 • Wed 1/3/18 
 • Thu 1/4/18 
 • Fri 1/5/18 
 • Sat 1/6/18 
 • Sun 1/7/18 
 • Tue 1/9/18 
 • Wed 1/10/18 
 • Thu 1/11/18 
 • Fri 1/12/18 
 • Sat 1/13/18 
 • Sun 1/14/18 
 • Tue 1/16/18 
 • Wed 1/17/18 
 • Thu 1/18/18 
 • Fri 1/19/18 
 • Sat 1/20/18 
 • Sun 1/21/18 
 • Tue 1/23/18 
 • Wed 1/24/18 
 • Thu 1/25/18 
 • Fri 1/26/18 
 • Sat 1/27/18 
 • Sun 1/28/18 
 • Tue 1/30/18 
 • Wed 1/31/18 
 • Thu 2/1/18 
 • Fri 2/2/18 
 • Sat 2/3/18 
 • Sun 2/4/18 
 • Tue 2/6/18 
 • Wed 2/7/18 
 • Thu 2/8/18 
 • Fri 2/9/18 
 • Sat 2/10/18 
 • Sun 2/11/18 
 • Tue 2/13/18 
 • Wed 2/14/18 
 • Thu 2/15/18 
 • Fri 2/16/18