Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SAFECO Field


address  1250 First Ave. South
 Seattle, WA  98134
phone (206) 346-4000
hours Box office: Mon-Sat 8:30am to 7pm; Sun 11am to 5pm
parking SAFECO Field parking garage and private lots
alcohol Beer
www.mariners.org/

SAFECO Field Tours

SAFECO Field Tours

Tour
Tour one of the premier baseball facilities ever built, including areas of the ballpark that are not normally open to the public: press box, luxury suites, field, dugout and visitor's clubhouse. Visitors are encouraged to bring their cameras.
Price: $12
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, Visa, Discover
Event Website: http://www.ticketmaster.com/event/0F005269F06A6542
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 9/24/17 
 • Mon 9/25/17 
 • Tue 9/26/17 
 • Wed 9/27/17 
 • Thu 9/28/17 
 • Fri 9/29/17 
 • Sat 9/30/17 
 • Sun 10/1/17 
 • Mon 10/2/17 
 • Tue 10/3/17 
 • Wed 10/4/17 
 • Thu 10/5/17 
 • Fri 10/6/17 
 • Sat 10/7/17 
 • Sun 10/8/17 
 • Mon 10/9/17 
 • Tue 10/10/17 
 • Wed 10/11/17 
 • Thu 10/12/17 
 • Fri 10/13/17 
 • Sat 10/14/17 
 • Sun 10/15/17 
 • Mon 10/16/17 
 • Tue 10/17/17 
 • Wed 10/18/17 
 • Thu 10/19/17 
 • Fri 10/20/17 
 • Sat 10/21/17 
 • Sun 10/22/17 
 • Mon 10/23/17 
 • Tue 10/24/17 
 • Wed 10/25/17 
 • Thu 10/26/17 
 • Fri 10/27/17 
 • Sat 10/28/17 
 • Sun 10/29/17 
 • Mon 10/30/17 
 • Tue 10/31/17