Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SAFECO Field


address  1250 First Ave. South
 Seattle, WA  98134
phone (206) 346-4000
hours Box office: Mon-Sat 8:30am to 7pm; Sun 11am to 5pm
parking SAFECO Field parking garage and private lots
alcohol Beer
www.mariners.org/

Upcoming Events

San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
The Mariners face off against the visiting San Diego Padres in this MLB regular season game.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 1:10pm 

Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
The Mariners take on the visiting Red Sox in an exciting MLB regular season game.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 3/31/19 at 1:10pm 

Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.
Ages: Children 2 years of age and under are able to sit in parents lap free of charge for Mariners games.
Price: $20-$600
Payment Via: Cash, Visa
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/seattle-mariners-vs-houston-astros-seattle-washington-04-13-2019/event/0F005559D4515099
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 4/14/19 at 1:10pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 12:40pm 

Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
The Seattle Mariners take on the Cleveland Indians in this exciting MLB game.
Ages: Children 2 years of age and under are able to sit in parents lap free of charge for Mariners games.
Price: $17-$450
Payment Via: Cash, Visa
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/seattle-mariners-vs-cleveland-indians-seattle-washington-04-15-2019/event/0F005559BF843D5F
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 at 3:40pm 
 • Wed 4/17/19 

Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 4/28/19 at 1:10pm 

Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners

Baseball
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2462689
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Wed 5/1/19 at 1:10pm