Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Seattle Center – Marion Oliver McCaw Hall


address  321 Mercer St.
 Seattle, WA  98109
phone (206) 648-7200
seattlecenter.com/

Upcoming Events

The Turn of the Screw with Seattle Opera

General
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 7:30pm 

Pacific Northwest Ballet

Classical Dance
The Seattle-based Pacific Northwest Ballet is one of the largest and most highly regarded ballet companies in the United States.
www.pnb.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 1pm 

Warren Miller's Face Of Winter

Film, Winter Sports
Loving the pure joy of winter is something we have in common with the late, great Warren Miller—who helped create and capture the magic of skiing. This year, “Face of Winter,” the 69th installment from Warren Miller Entertainment presented by Volkswagen, will bring new and veteran athletes alike together to pay tribute to the man who started it all. Watch as the world’s best skiers and riders cover ground in some of the most legendary destinations to honor a face that launched a thousand quips and got us all started on this long, crazy ride. Visit some of Warren’s favorite locations from Switzerland to Chamonix, British Columbia to Alaska, Chile, Iceland, New Zealand and more.
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Sold Out
Price: $23
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/warren-millers-face-of-winter-seattle-washington-11-16-2018/event/0F00550FD87A8560
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 7:30pm 

Nutcracker

Classical Dance, Holiday
Presented by NWSA & Thomas Armour Youth Ballet.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 2pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 12:30pm 

Casting Crowns

Pop, Christian Contemporary, Rock
Casting Crowns is is a Grammy Award and Dove Award winning Christian band from the Atlanta, GA area.
Atlanta;soft rock;Daytona Beach;Florida;Georgia
www.castingcrowns.com
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Price: $32-$72
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/casting-crowns-seattle-washington-11-30-2018/event/0F0054F09425293D
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm 

Straight No Chaser

A cappella, Pop
Straight No Chaser has emerged as one of the world’s premier a cappella groups. Gaining national attention as a YouTube phenomenon for their hilarious and brilliantly performed version of 'The 12 Days of Christmas' (11 million hits and counting), this group of friends, who founded the group as undergraduates at Indiana University, all of a sudden found themselves reunited...with unforgettable new material.
concert
www.sncproductions.com
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Price: $34.50-$64.50
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/straight-no-chaser-seattle-washington-12-31-2018/event/0F0054A2DCD49BDA
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 8pm