Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Plaid Pig Live Music Lounge


address  5214 S. Tacoma Way
 Tacoma, WA  98401


Lux Laughs Comedy Open Mic

Lux Laughs Comedy Open Mic

Open Mic/Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
A weekly comedy open mic every Monday at 9PM at The Plaid Pig Live Music Lounge in Tacoma, WA. Sign up to perform on Fridays by commenting on the signup post through the show Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Lux-Laughs-1724067167684753/
Comedy;Standup;Standup Comedy;Tacoma;Entertainment;Performance;
Ages: 21 and over
Price: Donation
Event Website: www.facebook.com/Lux-Laughs
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 2/4/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 4/15/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 4/29/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 5/6/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 5/13/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 5/20/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 7/1/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 7/8/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 9pm-10:30pm 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 9pm-10:30pm