Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Willapa Hills Farm


address  4680 State Route 6
 Chehalis, WA  98532
phone (360) 291-3937


American Roots Music at Willapa Hills Farm Featuring Bart Budwig

American Roots Music at Willapa Hills Farm Featuring Bart Budwig

Americana/Roots
Bart Budwig opens this monthly American Roots Music series at Willapa Hills Farm. Rustic & real, the farm's historic barn loft serves as an intimate "listening room" where local and regional artists share music and song inspired by an eclectic mix of American music traditions. (http://bartbudwig.com/)
Bart Budwig;roots music;americana;alt country;American roots
Event Info: (360) 291-3937
Ages: All ages
Price: $15 Adult, 10$ Youth, $0 - Child 5 & Under
Event Website: https://willapahillsfarm.ticketspice.com/rootsmusicnovember17
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 1/11/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 4/12/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 6pm-9pm