Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Saint Patrick Catholic Church


address  N 12 & J ST
 Tacoma, WA  98403
phone (253) 383-2783


Catholic Mass

Catholic Mass

Religious
Not a morning person? Gone all weekend at a soccer tournament? Are you a late night prayer? Beginning Sunday, October 8th, 2017 Saint Patrick Catholic Church will celebrate Mass at 7 PM for all our night-owls. Join us for this exciting new worship experience.
Worship
Event Info: (253) 383-2783
Event Website: saintpats.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 4/15/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 7pm