Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Jefferson Middle School


address  2200 Conger Ave. Northwest
 Olympia, WA  98052
phone (360) 596-3200


Upcoming Events

Tailwind Running - Tuesday Runs

Running
Every Tuesday at 6pm we meet at the Jefferson Middle School track for a run/walk interval work out with fun supportive people! Road Runners Club of America certified coach attends each event. Dogs, strollers, kids and all abilities are welcome! We have a wide variety of paces and experience levels so don't be shy! Sometimes, when it's hot out we enjoy watermelon as an after workout treat!
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.facebook.com/SouthSoundRunners/?ref=bookmarks
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/21/17 
 • Tue 11/28/17 
 • Tue 12/5/17 
 • Tue 12/12/17 
 • Tue 12/19/17 
 • Tue 12/26/17 
 • Tue 1/2/18 
 • Tue 1/9/18 
 • Tue 1/16/18 
 • Tue 1/23/18 
 • Tue 1/30/18 
 • Tue 2/6/18 
 • Tue 2/13/18 
 • Tue 2/20/18 
 • Tue 2/27/18 
 • Tue 3/6/18 
 • Tue 3/13/18 
 • Tue 3/20/18 
 • Tue 3/27/18 
 • Tue 4/3/18 
 • Tue 4/10/18 
 • Tue 4/17/18 
 • Tue 4/24/18 
 • Tue 5/1/18 
 • Tue 5/8/18 
 • Tue 5/15/18 
 • Tue 5/22/18 
 • Tue 5/29/18 
 • Tue 6/5/18 
 • Tue 6/12/18 
 • Tue 6/19/18 
 • Tue 6/26/18 
 • Tue 7/3/18 
 • Tue 7/10/18 
 • Tue 7/17/18 
 • Tue 7/24/18