Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Vic's Pizzeria Wildwood


address  2822 Capital Blvd. Southeast
 Olympia, WA  98501
phone (360) 688-1234


Tailwind Running Wednesday Run 3 mile and 5 mile routes

Tailwind Running Wednesday Run 3 mile and 5 mile routes

Running
Each Wednesday at 6pm we get together and run! There will be a 3 mile and a 5 mile route to choose from. This group is full of supportive and encouraging people who are interested in being active. There are a wide variety of paces and abilities ranging from 12 minutes per mile to 7 minutes per mile. Dogs, kids, strollers and all abilities are welcome!
5k;10k;half marathon;marathon;training;running;group fitness
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/27/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 6pm