Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tahoma Unitarian Universalist Congregation


address  1115 South 56th St.
 Tacoma, WA  98408


Art Show (call for appointment Wed - Sat)

Art Show (call for appointment Wed - Sat)

Art Show
The “New Beginnings” Juried Art Show features artwork by members of by Pacific Gallery Artists. The Mary Boze Gallery at Tahoma Unitarian Universalist Congregation is open on Sundays 10am – Noon, (all are welcome to attend the service beginning at 10:30am). Additional viewing hours Wednesday – Saturday through February 27th are by appointment only; contact Libby Ball 253-474-4646. 1115 South 56th Street, Tacoma, WA 98408.
Event Info: (253) 474-4646
Event Website: www.pacificgalleryartists.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/24/19 
 • Fri 1/25/19 
 • Sat 1/26/19 
 • Wed 1/30/19 
 • Thu 1/31/19 
 • Fri 2/1/19 
 • Sat 2/2/19 
 • Wed 2/6/19 
 • Thu 2/7/19 
 • Fri 2/8/19 
 • Sat 2/9/19 
 • Wed 2/13/19 
 • Thu 2/14/19 
 • Fri 2/15/19 
 • Sat 2/16/19 
 • Wed 2/20/19 
 • Thu 2/21/19 
 • Fri 2/22/19 
 • Sat 2/23/19