Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


W Seattle


address  1112 4th Ave.
 Seattle, WA  98101
phone (206) 264-6000


W Music: DJ Pryme Tyme

W Music: DJ Pryme Tyme

Dance Club
W Music brings you DJ Pryme Tyme every Friday & Saturday in the Living Room! DJ Pryme Tyme is the only DJ in Seattle to have spun at every Reggae, Hip Hop, Top 40, and R&B club in town, which means he can rock any genre, any format of music, anywhere at any time.
Music;Nightlife;All-Ages;Free Music;Happy Hour
Event Info: (206) 264-6108
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/1956816521315432/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 9:30pm-1:30am