Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup City Hall


address  333 S. Meridian
 Puyallup, WA  98372


Art Show at Puyallup City Hall

Art Show at Puyallup City Hall

Art Show
Enjoy paintings of the Pacific Northwest and more by Marjorie A. Mankin and Marianne Harlor. The fine art show is at “City Gallery”, Puyallup City Hall (5th floor) through April 3, 2019. Meet these award winning artists at the Reception, Tuesday, Feb. 19, 5:30 pm to 7 pm. Regular viewing hours, 9am – 4pm, M-F. Gallery located on the fifth floor of Puyallup City Hall, 333 S. Meridian Ave, Puyallup, WA. (turn right off of elevator to gallery entrance, intercom left of door). Gallery is closed holidays and weekends.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 2/18/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/20/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 2/25/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 2/26/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/4/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/5/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/11/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/12/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/18/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/1/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Wed 4/3/19 at 9am-4pm