Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Auburn Community & Event Center


address  910 9th St. Southeast
 Auburn, WA  98002
phone (253) 931-3043


Renee Couture & Richelle Gribble Art Exhibition at Auburn Community & Event Center Gallery

Renee Couture & Richelle Gribble Art Exhibition at Auburn Community & Event Center Gallery

Art Show
Renee Couture creates work in a variety of media that “consider how relationships with place shift and reshape over time.” Richelle Gribble is an artist whose unique mixed-media work asks questions about how connectivity influences our lives and future.
contemporary art;art installation;exhibition;art exhibit;gallery
Event Info: (253) 931-3043
Ages: Any
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.auburnwa.gov/things_to_do/arts_entertainment/art_galleries.htm
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/18/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Wed 10/25/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Wed 11/1/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Wed 11/8/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 at 9am-7pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 9am-7pm