Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


United Methodist Church at Lakewood


address  6900 Steilacoom Blvd.
 Lakewood, WA  98499


Upcoming Events

Worship Service

For the Family
Sunday Morning Worship Service with a blend of traditional and contemporary music. 10am . The United Methodist Church at Lakewood. 6900 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499. Sunday school offered for children ages 3-12. Nursery available.
worship service
Event Info: (253) 588-2118
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.lakewoodumc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 10am-11am 

Prayer & Communion Study Group

General
A weekly gathering where we come together to support each other through prayer, take communion together and participate in occasional study series.
prayer;communion;study;small group
Event Info: (253) 588-2118
Ages: Youth - Adult
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.lakewoodumc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 1pm-2:30pm