Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


HUB Center for Seniors


address  111 NE Old Belfair Hwy.
 Belfair, WA  98528
phone (360) 275-0535


Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Belfair

Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Belfair

Talks/Lectures
Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with memory loss. For more information call Debra Jamerson at 360-621-1110 or our 24/7 Helpline at 1.800.272.3900.
Support Group;Alzheimer's;Dementia;Caregivers;Family
Event Info: (360) 621-1110
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.alz.org/alzwa/helping_you/support_groups
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 1/15/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 1pm-2:30pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 1pm-2:30pm