Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tacoma Central Adventist Church


address  1301 S. Baltimore St.
 Tacoma, WA  98465
phone (253) 752-6637


Tacoma Central Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Tacoma Central Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Poetry Reading/Spoken Word
Come worship God every Saturday starting at 8:30am with our "Hour of Power" Program. Following, is our Sabbath School at 9:30am. Continuing at 11am is our Worship Service.
Weekly Sabbath Service
Event Info: (253) 752-6637
Ages: All ages are welcome!
Price: FREE Services
Event Website: www.tacomacentralchurch.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/30/17 
 • Sat 10/7/17 
 • Sat 10/14/17 
 • Sat 10/21/17 
 • Sat 10/28/17 
 • Sat 11/4/17 
 • Sat 11/11/17 
 • Sat 11/18/17 
 • Sat 11/25/17 
 • Sat 12/2/17 
 • Sat 12/9/17 
 • Sat 12/16/17 
 • Sat 12/23/17 
 • Sat 12/30/17