Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Artful Dreamers Studio


address  2926 S. Steele St.
 Tacoma, WA  98406


Upcoming Events

Creative Circle of Women

Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper
Calling all Women… Can you imagine a place that you can use your Intuition, Imagination & Creativity? Let’s form a creative tribe, would you like that? I know I would. Fun times. Take time for fun with your creativity and nourish your Spirit through art with the Creative Circle of Women. There is an artist in each of us. Relax and explore your inner spirit through artistic expression in a warm loving circle. Sharing our experiences widens and opens us up to celebrate the connection we all have to one other and to life. Project to be announced. All supplies included. **Invite Friends** | “Girls Night Out” | “BYOB” if you like. Last Friday of every month: 6:30 pm-8:30 pm. No art experience needed. *Circles have been used throughout centuries to represent limitless possibilities. Love with no beginning & no end. A symbol of power, strength, hope, dreams, honor, & community. Circles are alive – ever expanding & contracting, blending and balancing, inviting & loving. It is through Circles that you can give and receive, interact & witness, engage & inspire.*
Art;Art class;painting;multimedia;mixed media;creativity;women
Event Info: (253) 209-4706
Price: $15
Event Website: www.artfuldreamers.comc
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 

Wild Creative Souls Gathering

Multimedia
art;painting;mixed media;multimedia;art classes;classes;acrylic;creativity
Event Info: (253) 209-4706
Price: $15
Event Website: artfuldreamers.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 10am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 10am-12pm