Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Eatonville Pierce County Library


address  205 Center St. W.
 Eatonville, WA  98328
www.piercecountylibrary.org

Open Block Play

Open Block Play

Children
Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops early math and science skills. All you need is imagination!
blocks;STEM;family-friendly
Event Info: (253) 548-3311
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.piercecountylibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 10am 
 • Wed 1/3/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 1/10/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 10am 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 10am