Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Backstreet Tango


address  3505 S. 14th St.
 Tacoma, WA  98405
phone (253) 304-8296
backstreettango.com

Argentine Tango milonga and Vals class

Argentine Tango milonga and Vals class

World Dance, Dance/House
Come join us to learn the rhythmic portion of Argentine Tango. We will be alternation these two classes every eight weeks
Argentine Tango Music;Argentine Tango dance;milonga;Live Argentine Tango Music
Event Info: (253) 304-8296
Ages: 16 and above
Price: $10 per class, $40 for 8 classe, $70 for 10 classes
Event Website: backstreettango.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm