Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Rhythm & Rye


address  311 Capitol Way N
 Olympia, WA  98501
phone (360) 705-0760


Upcoming Events

Rock Candy Burlesque Presents: Tassel Tuesday

Burlesque
Olympia’s one and only monthly Burlesque & Variety Revue! Join is the second Tuesday of each month for a dazzling night of entertainment of all kinds! Show starts at 8:30, doors at 7:30. $10 at the door!
Performers;Performance;Burlesque
Event Info: (360) 705-0760
Ages: 21+
Price: $10 at Door Day of Show
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/204922750082289/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 8:30pm-11pm 

Rock Candy Burlesque Presents: A Wet Winter Wonderland

Burlesque
It’s cold, dark and rainy outside, so we invite you in, for an evening of burlesque that is sure to bring you warmth, magic, and sparkle! Join Rock Candy Burlesque for our annual Winter Warmer. Performances from your favorite candies! With special guests: Amara Strutt Redd Kryptonite Sly Violet Hosted by Vanessa the Witch We will have two shows for your convenience, one at 7:30pm & one at 10pm. Tickets will be available on brownpapertickets and at the venue. $20 for general admission or $25 for VIP, which gets you front row seats and a gift bag!
Performers;Performance;Burlesque
Event Info: (360) 705-0760
Ages: 21+
Price: $20 GA & $25 VIP at door day of show, BPT online anytime
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2027406060608080/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 7:30pm till 9:45pm, 10pm till 12am