Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Zumba Dance Class

Zumba Dance Class

Urban/Hip Hop
The Puyallup Activity Center has been waiting a long time to bring back a Zumba class and now we have the perfect instructor. Angela Scott has taught Zumba at Curves for years. She is such a joy to be around with her magnetic personality and her laugh is contagious. Come and join her class with her fellow Zumba dancers from Curves and have some fun.
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Price: $3.00 per class
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Tue 12/31/19 at 2pm-3pm