Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Beginning Stretching and Strength Training

Beginning Stretching and Strength Training

Class/Workshop
This program is designed to aid you in performing everyday activities like climbing stairs, lifting objects, getting in and out of a chair with greater ease and with less risk of falling. Resistance training will help strengthen your muscles and decrease the rate of bone density loss due to aging. Flexibility training will assist you in maintaining your range of motion. The health-related benefits from this program will have a considerable impact on your quality of life and in helping you stay independent.
Event Info: (253) 841-5548
Ages: Open to the public
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 11am-11:40am 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 11am-11:40am