Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Asia Pacific Cultural Center


address  4851 South Tacoma Way
 Tacoma, WA  98408
phone (253) 383-3900
www.asiapacificculturalcenter.org

Line Dancing

Line Dancing

Country/Folk
Beginners and intermediates can get on the dance floor for fun and exercise in this seven-week program. Beginners meet on Tuesdays, Intermediates on Thursdays.
Line dancing;beginners;intermediate;Asia Pacific Cultural Center
funtimelinedancing.com
Price: $45 for 7-week session
Event Website: funtimelinedancing.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 5/25/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 5/30/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/6/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/13/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Tue 6/20/17 at 6pm-8pm