Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Comedy Underground


address  109 S. Washington St.
 Seattle, WA  98104
neighborhood Pioneer Square
phone (206) 628-0303
parking Street; pay lots
ages 21 and over
disabled Wheelchair; restrooms
www.comedyunderground.com/

Upcoming Events

Seattle's Best

Stand Up Comedy
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/seattles-best-comedy-underground--seattle-tickets/9110655?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 8pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 8pm 
 • Wed 2/6/19 at 8pm 
 • Wed 2/13/19 at 8pm 

Nick Hart

Stand Up Comedy
Originally from South Carolina, Nick Hart combines that southern story-telling tradition with a keen, paranoid eye on society. He has opened for Marc Maron and Kyle Kinane.
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/nick-hart-comedy-underground--seattle-tickets/9057345?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 8pm 

Matt Donaher

Stand Up Comedy
Donaher has appeared on Comedy Central and "Conan."
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/matt-donaher-comedy-underground--seattle-tickets/9057495?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 8pm 

Graham Kay

Stand Up Comedy
Comedian Graham Kay has performed along side Dave Chappelle, Louis C.K., Aziz Ansari, and more. He is an experienced comedian performing professional for more than half a decade with his edgy but not offensive humor.
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/graham-kay-comedy-underground--seattle-tickets/9110605?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 10:30pm 
 • Sun 2/10/19 at 8pm 

Christina Walkinshaw

Stand Up Comedy
Event Website: https://www.ticketweb.com/event/christina-walkinshaw-comedy-underground--seattle-tickets/9064345?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 8pm