Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Mamma Mia
Musical,Comedy

A brand new, original 5th Avenue version of the famed piece that has wowed audiences worldwide. On the Greek island of Kalokairi, Sophie is preparing to marry her fiance, Sky. She wants her father to walk her down the aisle but doesn't know who he is. She discovers her mother's old diary and finds entries describing intimate dates with three men. Surely one of these men is her father. On the day before Sophie's wedding, her mother begins receiving guests at her taverna, and so the story begins.
www.5thavenue.org/show/mamma-mia

Schedule
5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Tue 1/30/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Wed 1/31/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Thu 2/1/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/3/18 at 2pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/3/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Tue 2/6/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Wed 2/7/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Thu 2/8/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/10/18 at 2pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/10/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sun 2/11/18 at 1:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sun 2/11/18 at 7pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Tue 2/13/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Wed 2/14/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Thu 2/15/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/17/18 at 2pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/17/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sun 2/18/18 at 1:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sun 2/18/18 at 7pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Tue 2/20/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Wed 2/21/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Thu 2/22/18 at 1:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Thu 2/22/18 at 7:30pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/24/18 at 2pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm 
Share


5th Avenue Theatre, Seattle, WA

Musical,Comedy
www.5thavenue.org/
Sun 2/25/18 at 1:30pm 
Share