Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Tailwind Running - Tuesday Runs
Running

Every Tuesday at 6pm we meet at the Jefferson Middle School track for a run/walk interval work out with fun supportive people! Road Runners Club of America certified coach attends each event. Dogs, strollers, kids and all abilities are welcome! We have a wide variety of paces and experience levels so don't be shy! Sometimes, when it's hot out we enjoy watermelon as an after workout treat!


Schedule
Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 11/28/17 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 12/5/17 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 12/12/17 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 12/19/17 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 12/26/17 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 1/2/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 1/9/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 1/16/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 1/23/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 1/30/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 2/6/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 2/13/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 2/20/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 2/27/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 3/6/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 3/13/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 3/20/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 3/27/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 4/3/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 4/10/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 4/17/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 4/24/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 5/1/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 5/8/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 5/15/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 5/22/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 5/29/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 6/5/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 6/12/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 6/19/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 6/26/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 7/3/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 7/10/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 7/17/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share


Jefferson Middle School, Olympia, WA

Running
5k;10k;marathon;running;training;half marathon;group fitness

Tue 7/24/18 
Age Information:All ages
Price:Free
Free
Share