Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Master Gardener Plant Clinic
Gardening

"Ask a Master Gardener" Program Contact: Master Gardener Clinic (253) 798-7170 • pierce.mg@wsu.edu Master Gardeners are available at the Pierce County Extension Office Master Gardener Plant Clinic and Volunteer Office via phone or walk-in to building at 3602 Pacific Avenue Tacoma, WA 98418 (accessed from the South D Street Entrance, which is the back of the building) Clinic Hours March – September | Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm October – February | Monday – Friday, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm To speak to a Master Gardener you can visit the clinic in person, call (253) 798-7170 or email* pierce.mg@wsu.edu


Schedule
WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 11/21/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 11/22/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 11/23/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 11/24/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Sat 11/25/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Mon 11/27/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 11/28/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 11/29/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 11/30/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 12/1/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Sat 12/2/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Mon 12/4/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 12/5/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 12/6/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 12/7/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 12/8/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Sat 12/9/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Mon 12/11/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 12/12/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 12/13/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 12/14/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 12/15/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Sat 12/16/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Mon 12/18/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 12/19/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 12/20/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 12/21/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 12/22/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Sat 12/23/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Mon 12/25/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Tue 12/26/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Wed 12/27/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Thu 12/28/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share


WSU Pierce County Extension Office, Tacoma, WA

Gardening
Master Gardener;plant clinic;plant diagnosis

Fri 12/29/17 at 9am-3pm 
Price:free
Free
Share