Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
New Evening Service
Christian Contemporary

We are excited to be adding a weekly evening worship service to the mix beginning Sunday, April 2 at 5:55pm. We believe that this service will give us an opportunity to host people we are not currently reaching as well as help people who are not able to make it on Sunday mornings for other reasons.


Schedule
Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 11/19/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 11/26/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 12/3/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 12/10/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 12/17/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 12/24/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 12/31/17 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 1/7/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 1/14/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 1/21/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 1/28/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 2/4/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 2/11/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 2/18/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 2/25/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 3/4/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 3/11/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 3/18/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 3/25/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share


Faith Baptist Church, Kent, WA

Christian Contemporary
Evening;service;church;family;children
faithkent.org
Sun 4/1/18 at 5:55pm-6:55pm 
Share