Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sketch Comedy
Shoes and Pants Productions Presents: “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas!”
December 5 – 22 (Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 7:30pm; Sundays at 2pm)
Back by popular demand, it's “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas!" Last year's inaugural run of this all-star variety spectacular was such a hit that it has become a bona fide Yule Tide tradition.
Come spend an evening with Scott and a cast of Seattle luminaries as they try to figure out who’s fighting a war on Christmas and what for? This year's show is packed with ALL NEW hilarious comedy, songs, dance numbers, amazing videos and partial nudity - along with some of last year's favorites!
Joining Scott once again are superstars Ade, Waxie Moon, Mandy Price and Fageddy Randy. Written by Freddy Molitch and Scott Shoemaker. Treat yourself to some holiday cheer while you laugh your Christmas stockings off. But be warned.
This show is definitely on the naughty list!
General Admission: $25
Premium General Admission (reserved seating in the first two rows): $35
VIP Table for two (includes a goodie bag and 2 drink tickets): $85
Event Info: (206) 233-9873
Ages: 21 and over
Price: $25-$85
Event Website: www.strangertickets.com/events/98696286/scott-shoemakers-war-on-christmas?fbclid=IwAR1Y4ua5nbRADkZQe7UO_R2GNtdAxeqh3g2ev
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 

Re-bar
address  1114 Howell St.
 Seattle, WA  98101
neighborhood Capitol Hill
cross street Boren Ave.
phone (206) 233-9873
parking Street; free lot
alcohol Beer only
ages 21 and over
www.rebarseattle.com/