Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Kath Gallier Photography Exhibit

Art Show, Photography
"Photography has truly opened my eyes to God’s creation and has given me reason to pause and take a second look at things I use to walk past. It can sometimes sound cliché but since becoming a photographer I look at things differently." Kath Gallier is exhibiting landscapes, waterscapes, and wildlife. Reception will be held Nov. 15th, 5:30-7pm. Gallery is open M-F, 8am-5pm.
Photography
Event Info: (253) 502-2617
Price: All framed photography is priced $40 per 8 x 10 piece. $25 for prints. A portion of the proceeds will go to Catholic Community Services.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Tue 12/25/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 8am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 8am-5pm 

Catholic Community Services
address  1323 S Yakima Ave
 Tacoma, WA  98405
phone (253) 502-2617