Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Becoming a Love and Logic Parent

Talks/Lectures, Parents/Parenting
Learn new ways in parenting. Recommendations and useful tips on parenting from a professional psychologist.
Kids;Parenting
Event Info: (360) 280-3781
Ages: Adult
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: bestbabykit.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 1/30/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 4/30/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 5/28/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 6/25/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 7/30/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 
 • Thu 8/27/20 at 6:30pm-8:15pm 

Olympia Timberland Library
address  313 8th Ave. S.E.
 Olympia, WA  98501
phone (360) 352-0595
www.trl.org