Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: General, Gaming
Ocean5 Ladies Who Laser
Every Wednesday we have wine specials, Free laser for ladies, and a live jazz concert from 6 pm – 9 pm at Table 47. It’s a great chance to reset midweek, and to call up the girls for girls’ night, or go on that date you’ve been thinking about! Swing by tod...
Ocean5
Gig Harbor, WA

Wed 6/10/20 at 3pm-9pm
Wed 6/17/20 at 3pm-9pm
Wed 6/24/20 at 3pm-9pm
Wed 7/1/20 at 3pm-9pm
Wed 7/8/20 at 3pm-9pm
Sports: Baseball
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners
The Seattle Mariners square off against the visiting Astros in this MLB pro baseball matchup.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Tue 6/16/20 at 7:10pm
Wed 6/17/20 at 7:10pm
Mon 8/10/20 at 7:10pm
Tue 8/11/20 at 7:10pm
Wed 8/12/20 at 1:10pm
Sports: Golf, Classes/Clinics
Valley Golf Academy Skill Development (ages 9 - 17)
VGA Skill Development for ages 9 - 17: This four-week instructional series focuses on building the basic fundamentals of each student’s golf game. Weekly competitions allow players to learn how to manage nerves and begin developing a mental approach to co...
Tumwater Valley Golf Club
Tumwater, WA

Tue 6/16/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Tue 6/30/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Tue 7/7/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Sports: Golf
Valley Golf Academy First Swings Class
VGA First Swings for ages 5-8: This program will introduce young golfers to the fundamentals of grip, stance, posture, swing, and short game basics in a fun and encouraging atmosphere. Emphasis on equipping players with the essential fundamentals to begin...
Tumwater Valley Golf Club
Tumwater, WA

Wed 6/17/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Wed 6/24/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Wed 7/1/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Wed 7/8/20 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Kansas City Royals at Seattle Mariners
The Seattle Mariners take on the Kansas City Royals in this exciting MLB game.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Thu 6/18/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 6/19/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 6/20/20 at 1:10pm
Sun 6/21/20 at 1:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners
The Mariners square off against the visiting Texas Rangers in this MLB matchup.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Mon 6/22/20 at 7:10pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 7:10pm
Wed 6/24/20 at 1:10pm
Tue 7/28/20 at 7:10pm
Wed 7/29/20 at 12:40pm
Sports: Running, Walking
32nd Annual Four on the Fourth
Registration, course map, results, and photos can be found at www.fouronthefourth.org 4 Mile Cost – $15, 1 Mile Kids Cost – $5. Online Registration closes on July 2nd at 11:59 PM. Registrations are also accepted on the day of the event for an addit...
Steilacoom Town Hall
Steilacoom, WA

Sat 7/4/20 at 9am-11am
Sports: Baseball
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners
The Seattle Mariners take on visiting team Oakland Athletics in this exciting MLB game.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Thu 7/9/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 7/10/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 7/11/20 at 7:10pm
Sun 7/12/20 at 1:10pm
Sports: Stand Up Comedy, Social Media
The Dude Perfect
The five best friends from Frisco, Texas have more than 70 million social media followers and will be giving fans a look into the fun world of Dude Perfect, highlighting—live and in person—fan favorites such as Overtime, Stereotypes, Battles and stunts. So...
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA

Fri 7/10/20 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim at Seattle Mariners
The Mariners take on the visiting Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in this MLB matchup.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Thu 8/6/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 8/7/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 8/8/20 at 6:10pm
Sun 8/9/20 at 1:10pm
Fri 8/28/20 at 7:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners
The Mariners take on the visiting White Sox in an exciting MLB regular season game.
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA

Thu 8/20/20 at 7:10pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 7:10pm
Sat 8/22/20 at 6:10pm
Sun 8/23/20 at 1:10pm
Sports: Running, Walking
12th Annual Parkland Pace or Race
Registration, course map, and results can be found at www.patriotcrosscountry.com/ppr.html Online Registration closes on August 21st at 11:59 PM Registrations are also accepted on the day of the event for an additional charge of $5 8:30 AM – Registr...
Washington High School
Tacoma, WA

Sat 8/22/20 at 9:30am-11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: