Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama
Until the Flood
Pulitzer Prize finalist and celebrated performer and playwright Dael Orlandersmith explores the social uprising in Ferguson, Missouri following the shooting of teenager Michael Brown. Pulling from her extensive interviews with Missouri residents, Orlanders...
State Theater
Olympia, WA

Sun 11/28/21 at 7:30pm
Tue 11/30/21 at 7:30pm
Wed 12/1/21 at 7:30pm
Thu 12/2/21 at 7:30pm
Fri 12/3/21 at 7:30pm
Theater: Musical
Cinderella Enchanted Edition
Inspired by the acclaimed 1997 teleplay starring Brandy and Whitney Houston, this version of the magical fairy tale is reborn with the Rodgers & Hammerstein hallmarks of originality, charm, and elegance.
Tacoma Musical Playhouse
Tacoma, WA

Fri 12/3/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Fri 12/10/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Fri 12/17/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Theater: Musical
Cinderella Enchanted Edition
Inspired by the acclaimed 1997 teleplay starring Brandy and Whitney Houston, this version of the magical fairy tale is reborn with the Rodgers & Hammerstein hallmarks of originality, charm, and elegance.
Tacoma Musical Playhouse
Tacoma, WA

Sat 12/4/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 12/11/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Sat 12/18/21 at 7:30pm-10pm
Theater: Musical
Cinderella Special Edition
Inspired by the acclaimed 1997 teleplay starring Brandy and Whitney Houston, this version of the magical fairy tale is reborn with the Rodgers & Hammerstein hallmarks of originality, charm, and elegance.
Tacoma Musical Playhouse
Tacoma, WA

Sat 12/4/21 at 2pm-5pm
Sat 12/11/21 at 2pm-5pm
Sat 12/18/21 at 2pm-5pm
Theater: Musical
THE WIZARD OF OZ
Pay What You Can: Thursday, December 16th at 7:30pm Spend the holidays over the rainbow in the merry old land of OZ! Click your heels together as you experience one of the most famous stories of all time come to life on our stage. Based on the classic ...
Tacoma Little Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Fri 12/10/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Sat 12/11/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Sun 12/12/21 at 2pm-4:15pm
Wed 12/15/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Thu 12/16/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Theater: Musical, Comedy, Dance Play, Children's Theatre
The Christmas Revels
The Christmas Revels returns to Tacoma’s Rialto Theater. This year we're off to 18th century Canada for a Québécois Christmas Revels that includes storytelling, the beautiful songs of Christmas Eve and the boisterous songs of the new year, high energy danc...
Rialto Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Sat 12/18/21 at 2pm till 3:30pm, 7:30pm till 9pm
Sun 12/19/21 at 1pm till 2:30pm, 5:30pm till 7pm
Tue 12/21/21 at 7:30pm
Wed 12/22/21 at 2pm
Theater: Burlesque, Dance Play, Experimental/Perf. Art
TUSH! Burlesque Presents Cabaret Derriere 'La Lumiere'
Celebrate the Holidays with Olympia's Own Premiere Burlesque Troupe! Back LIVE on stage! The Olympia Ballroom 116 Legion Way Southeast Doors 7pm. Show 8pm 18+ Vaccination or Negative Covid test within 72 hours required.
Olympia Ballroom
Olympia, WA

Sat 12/18/21 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Play, Drama
SILENT SKY at Tacoma Little Theatre
The true story of a brilliant, history-making woman, hitherto unknown to many of us. This true story of 19th-century astronomer Henrietta Leavitt explores a woman’s place in society during a time of immense scientific discoveries, when women’s ideas wer...
Tacoma Little Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Fri 1/21/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Sat 1/22/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Fri 1/28/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Sat 1/29/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Fri 2/4/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
Theater: Play, Drama
SILENT SKY at Tacoma Little Theatre
The true story of a brilliant, history-making woman, hitherto unknown to many of us. This true story of 19th-century astronomer Henrietta Leavitt explores a woman’s place in society during a time of immense scientific discoveries, when women’s ideas wer...
Tacoma Little Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Sun 1/23/22 at 2pm-4:30pm
Sun 1/30/22 at 2pm-4:30pm
Sun 2/6/22 at 2pm-4:30pm
Theater: Drama, Play
SILENT SKY at Tacoma Little Theatre
Pay What You Can: Thursday, February 3 at 7:30pm The true story of a brilliant, history-making woman, hitherto unknown to many of us. This true story of 19th-century astronomer Henrietta Leavitt explores a woman’s place in society during a time of immens...
Tacoma Little Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Thu 2/3/22 at 7:30pm-9:45pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: