Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Tenino Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Tenino Young
Oliver, a malnourished orphan in a workhouse, becomes the neglected apprentice of an undertaker. Oliver escapes to London and finds acceptance amongst a group of petty thieves and pickpockets led by the elderly Fagin. When Oliver is captured for a theft th...
Tenino High School
Tenino, WA

Thu 7/26/18 - Fri 7/27/18 at 7pm-9:15pm
Sat 7/28/18 - Sun 7/29/18 at 2pm-4:15pm
Wed 8/1/18 at 7pm-9:15pm
Thu 8/2/18 - Fri 8/3/18 at 7pm-9:15pm
Sat 8/4/18 at 2pm-4:15pm
Sports: Walking
Capitol Volkssport Club - Tenino Town and Trail Walk
Meet at 5:45 am at the Tenino Market, 669 Lincoln Ave. E., Tenino. Walk begins at 6 pm from Tenino City Park. 10K walk rated 2C (some hills) with 5K and 10K options rated 1A (easy).
Tenino Market
Tenino, WA

Tue 8/7/18 at 5:45pm
Sports: Walking
Capitol Volkssport Club - Tenino Town and Trail Walk
Meet at 9:15 am at the Tumwater Fred Meyers parking lot near Starbucks to carpool, or meet at 9:40 am at the Tenino Market, 669 Lincoln Ave. E., Tenino to take part in Capitol Volkssport Club's Tenino Town and Trail Walk. Leave market at 9:50 to drive to s...
Tenino Market
Tenino, WA

Thu 10/4/18 at 9:40am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: