Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Puyallup Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Gaming
Board Games - Scrabble, Cribbage & Checkers
Visit our beautiful lounge, have a cup of coffee and join your friends in some friendly table games. It's all just for fun, and a great way to spend your afternoon!
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Thu 6/4/20 at 12pm-2pm
Tue 6/9/20 at 12pm-2pm
Thu 6/11/20 at 12pm-2pm
Tue 6/16/20 at 12pm-2pm
Thu 6/18/20 at 12pm-2pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
The "Happy" Exercisers Always Exercise with a Smile
Creating new friendships is what this class is all about! Come and join the fun!
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Fri 6/5/20 at 7:30am-8:30am
Mon 6/8/20 at 7:30am-8:30am
Wed 6/10/20 at 7:30am-8:30am
Fri 6/12/20 at 7:30am-8:30am
Mon 6/15/20 at 7:30am-8:30am
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Puyallup Farmers' Market
Pierce County's premier Farmers' Market is located in downtown Puyallup at the Pioneer Park and Pioneer Park Pavilion, our market hosts farmers with locally grown fruits, vegetables, flowers and more. You'll also find craft vendors, food vendors, a variety...
Pioneer Park Pavilion
Puyallup, WA

Sat 6/6/20
Sat 6/13/20
Sat 6/20/20
Sat 6/27/20
Sat 7/4/20
Special Event: Seniors, Gaming
Texas Hold 'Em
Come and join our Texas Hold ' Em card game, which is the fastest growing spectator sport on television! All games will be played for points, not money.
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Tue 6/9/20 at 11am-3:30pm
Tue 6/16/20 at 11am-3:30pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 11am-3:30pm
Tue 6/30/20 at 11am-3:30pm
Tue 7/7/20 at 11am-3:30pm
Dance: Modern, Class/Workshop
Belly Dance Class
The Activity Center's very own "vintage" belly dancers! Belly Dance offers something for everyone! This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm and is fun and friendly to all ages and body types! Drop-ins are always welcome!
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Wed 6/10/20 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/17/20 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/24/20 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/1/20 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/8/20 at 9:30am-11am
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Station U-Brew Monthly Comedy Show
The Station U-Brew''s monthly comedy show Laugh Track Comedy night will be every 2nd Thursday of the month. Doors open at 7:30 and the show starts at 8:00 pm. Come out and get some laughs.Comedians will be up and coming locals from the state and touring co...
The Station U-Brew
Puyallup, WA

Thu 6/11/20 at 8pm-10pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Brain Power: Renewing Your Mind
A healthy brain is the desire for everyone. In this workshop we will discuss what accelerates brain aging and how to stop it. You will learn about lab work that can provide critical information about the health of your brain and receive tips to help you...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Fri 6/12/20 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Puyallup Meeker Days Arts & Music Festival
Discover Our Story at the Meeker Days Arts & Music Festival. June 19-21. Known as the largest street festival in Pierce County, Meeker Days is a three-day community celebration that features over 200 art, craft and commercial vendors, two food courts, thre...
Downtown Puyallup
Puyallup, WA

Fri 6/19/20 at 12pm-9pm
Sat 6/20/20 at 9am-9pm
Sun 6/21/20 at 10am-5pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Inflammation: Evading the Silent Killer
We don't always feel inflammation - that is why it's known as the "silent killer." Join us to learn about six causes of inflammation and what inflammatory markers look like. Learn how specific lab work can provide you with the tools you need to be proactiv...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Mon 7/13/20 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Dynamic Digestion: Building Better Belly Health
At least 70% of our immune system is located in your gut. Digestive distress can affect our body in many ways. This workshop will help you identify food and lifestyle habits that cause "dysbiosis" health. Optimal health begins in the gut!
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Fri 8/14/20 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: