Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Milton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Baby Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Wed 1/23/19 at 10:30am
Wed 1/30/19 at 10:30am
Wed 2/6/19 at 10:30am
Wed 2/13/19 at 10:30am
Wed 2/20/19 at 10:30am
Special Event: Children, Education, For the Family
Family Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Wed 1/23/19 at 11:30am
Wed 1/30/19 at 11:30am
Wed 2/6/19 at 11:30am
Wed 2/13/19 at 11:30am
Wed 2/20/19 at 11:30am
Special Event: Children, Education
Play to Learn
Thematic curriculum invites individual play, group activities, songs and group circle time for children and adults to enjoy together. For ages 0-6 and the adults who care for them.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Thu 1/31/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Thu 2/7/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Thu 2/14/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Thu 2/28/19 at 1:30pm-3pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Sip and Paint: Sailboat at Sunset
Nicole Denning shows you step by step how to create a beautiful painting. Supplies provided. Registration required at piercecountylibrary.org/calendar.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Sat 2/9/19 at 1pm-3:30pm
Special Event: Community Event, Meeting
Pierce County READS Book Club
Join us for a discussion of “The Great Alone,” an award-winning novel by Kristin Hannah, soon to be a major motion picture.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Tue 2/12/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Children, Education, Holiday
Light Up Circuit Valentines
Explore circuitry and make an awesome valentine for someone you love.
Milton/Edgewood Library
Milton, WA

Wed 2/13/19 at 4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: