Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Kent Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Education
FarmTots
Every Tuesday in May from 10:00am – 10:40am. Bring your 3 – 5 year olds to the Mary Olson Farm to learn about nature, history, and farm life while practicing skills like counting, matching, and sharing. Every week will have a new theme and unique activit...
Mary Olson Farm
Kent, WA

Tue 5/28/19 at 10am-10:40am
Sports: Wrestling
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Ring of Honor brings its internationally acclaimed brand of in-ring combat.
Accesso ShoWare Center
Kent, WA

Sat 6/1/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Alzheimer's Association Caregiver Support Group in Kent
Caring for someone with memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a uniq...
Kent Senior Activity Center
Kent, WA

Wed 6/5/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Art: Folk Art/Crafts
Applique Society Group
We are a group, male & female, that enjoys working with fabric, primarily through applique. We encourage you to join us whether you have no skills, some skills, are highly skilled, or are just curious. We meet once a month at Running Stitch fabric store,...
Running Stitch Fabric Store
Kent, WA

Fri 6/7/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Metal, Rock
Judas Priest
Heavy metal pioneer Judas Priest keeps fans coming back for more of the group's special brand of good, old rock 'n' roll. With original frontman Rob Halford, the band is current on tour to promote their latest album, "Redeemer of Souls."
Accesso ShoWare Center
Kent, WA

Fri 6/21/19 at 7:30pm
Special Event: For the Family
Farm Open Hours
Open every Saturday and Sunday from June 22 – August 25, 12pm – 5pm. Admission is free. Take your family on a trip back in time to the Mary Olson Farm. Kids will love meeting our cow, chickens, and mini donkeys and going on a tour of the Olson’s far...
Mary Olson Farm
Kent, WA

Sat 6/22/19 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 12pm-5pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Kent Cornucopia Days
South King County's oldest and largest festival features a street fair with a wonderful array of over 300 booths offering a variety of items, including magnificent smells from over 35 food booths to tempt the palate; a kids zone; entertainment all three da...
Downtown Kent
Kent, WA

Fri 7/12/19 - Sun 7/14/19 at 10am-8pm
Music: Rock, Alternative, Metal
Shinedown
Since 1991, Shinedown has proven its worth time and again with many charted singles, including 'Fly From the Inside' and '45.' They have shared the stage with such bands as Van Halen, 3 Doors Down and Saliva. In 2019 they launch their "ATTENTION ATTENTION ...
Accesso ShoWare Center
Kent, WA

Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: