Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Fife Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
Tween Meet-Up
Join in weekly games, projects and activities with other youth ages 9-13.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Tue 3/31/20 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 4/7/20 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Special Event: Social Event
Teen Lounge
Play games, work on homework, participate in arts and crafts, listen to music, hang out and enjoy snacks in a space just for teens.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Wed 4/1/20 at 4pm-5:30pm
Wed 4/8/20 at 4pm-5:30pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 4pm-5:30pm
Wed 4/22/20 at 4pm-5:30pm
Wed 4/29/20 at 4pm-5:30pm
Special Event: Children
Family Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Thu 4/2/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/9/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/16/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/23/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/30/20 at 11:30am
Special Event: Children
Baby Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Fri 4/3/20 at 11:30am
Fri 4/10/20 at 11:30am
Fri 4/17/20 at 11:30am
Fri 4/24/20 at 11:30am
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Crochet with Debra
Want to learn how to crochet? Already an expert? All levels of experience welcome.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Tue 4/7/20 at 6pm-8pm
Tue 4/21/20 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Business
WorkSource Wednesdays
Participate in cutting-edge career workshops to overcome challenges finding employment in Pierce County.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Wed 4/8/20 at 1pm-4pm
Special Event: Film
Second Saturday Matinee
Join us to watch “Toy Story 4.” Rated PG.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Sat 4/11/20 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Tea and Terrariums
Did you know houseplants can boost the mood in your home? Learn to create your own low-maintenance terrarium to take home. Tea and supplies provided. Registration required at piercecountylibrary.org/calendar.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Mon 4/13/20 at 6pm-7pm
Special Event: Community Event
Earth Day Upcycling Celebration
Create upcycled crafts and plant your own seeds in celebration of Earth Day.
Fife Library
Fife, WA

Fri 4/17/20 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Music: Pop, Country, Acoustic
Soulful Songbirds Perform at Louie G's
Autumn Helene, 13 year old singer songwriter/musician, residing from Auburn, WA, who released her original song “You Won’t Regret A Thing” last summer in response to being bullied, is confirmed to be the youngest singer songwriter to ever get booked to pe...
Louie G's Pizza
Fife, WA

Sat 5/2/20 at 7pm-11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Gothic/Industrial
Rabbit Junk
All Ages event! $20 at the door. Line Up: Rabbit Junk is Seattle based husband and wife duo that has built a diverse cult following with their incomparable mixture of industrialized metal, underground dance music, and cyber-punk. DK-Zero is the brain...
Louie G's Pizza
Fife, WA

Sat 5/30/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: