Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Federal Way Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 10/26/19 at 2pm
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm
Special Event: Education, Social Event
South Sound Women to Watch
Be inspired. Be empowered. Be challenged. By invite only! Join us on November 7th at the Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center for an amazing evening of smart, successful, savvy women. You won’t want to miss this exclusive opportunity to learn from...
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Federal Way, WA

Thu 11/7/19 at 6pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Theater: Drama
Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 11/30/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sun 12/1/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/22/19 at 2pm
Music: Cabaret
Christmas Cabaret
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: