Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dupont Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Finger Painting Fun
Get a little messy creating a finger-painted masterpiece. All ages; under 8 with an adult.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 1/23/18 at 4pm-5:30pm
Special Event: Children
Preschool Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Wed 1/24/18 at 11:30am
Wed 1/31/18 at 11:30am
Wed 2/7/18 at 11:30am
Wed 2/14/18 at 11:30am
Wed 2/21/18 at 11:30am
Special Event: Children
Toddler Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Wed 1/24/18 at 10:30am
Wed 1/31/18 at 10:30am
Wed 2/7/18 at 10:30am
Wed 2/14/18 at 10:30am
Wed 2/21/18 at 10:30am
Special Event: Children
Baby Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Thu 1/25/18 at 10:30am
Thu 2/8/18 at 10:30am
Thu 2/15/18 at 10:30am
Thu 2/22/18 at 10:30am
Special Event: Children, Education
Explore Your World: Static Electricity
Explore STEM at your library! Learn what makes your hair stand on end and maybe get a silver orb to float. All ages; under 8 with an adult.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 1/30/18 at 4pm-5:30pm
Sports: Walking
Capitol Volkssport Club - Dupont Historic Village Walk
Meet at 9:15 am at the back of the Martin Way Park 'n Ride to carpool, or meet at 9:45 am at the 76 Station/Store at 100 Barksdale Ave. N in Dupont. 10K walk, rated 1 (easy). Walk on sidewalks and groomed trails through the historic City of Dupont and s...
76 Station/Store
Dupont, WA

Thu 2/1/18 at 9:45am
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Free SAT/ACT Practice Test
Taking practice tests is demonstrated to improve your ACT and SAT final scores. Take a free practice test and receive customized study plans using free library resources.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 2/6/18 at 3pm-6pm
Special Event: Children
Block Play
Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops early math and science skills. All you need is imagination! All ages; under 6 with an adult.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Mon 2/12/18 at 3:30pm-5pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Children's Arts/Crafts
Origami Valentines
Fold your way into your Valentine’s heart with Anna Richmond, our origami expert.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 2/13/18 at 5pm-6pm
Special Event: Children
LEGO and Building Madness
Use LEGOs, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family!
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 2/20/18 at 4pm-5:30pm
Special Event: Community Event
Reading Roundtable Book Discussion
We'll discuss “Heart in the Right Place” by Carolyn Jourdan.
Dupont Library
Dupont, WA

Tue 2/20/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Sports: Walking
Capitol Volkssport Club - Dupont Boyhood Memories Walk
Meet at 9:15 am at the back of the Martin Way Park ‘n Ride to carpool or at 9:45 am at the Dupont Store/76 Station, 100 Barksdale Ave. in Dupont. This is an easy 10K walk with a 5K option.
76 Station/Store
Dupont, WA

Thu 3/8/18 at 9:45am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: