Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bow Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Alternative, Live Music in Bar/Club
Kim Linson
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 5/26/17 - Sat 5/27/17 at 9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul, Rap/Hip Hop
Funk Factory
The Funk Factory is an R&B/hip hop group from Temecula, CA.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/2/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 9pm
Music: Funk, Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
Tower of Power
Tower of Power plays horn-driven funk. Their hits include "What is Hip" and "Bump City." The group formed in Oakland in 1968. Its lead trumpet player, Mic Gillette, died in January 2016, and Lenny Williams, its lead singer during its heyday, left long ago....
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/2/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 8pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Washington Outdoor Women Workshop for Women and Girls
Join Washington Outdoor Women for a one-day Partnering with the Next Generation Workshop. This is a workshop for girls 10 to 15 accompanied by an adult woman. The workshop will focus on Archery and Wilderness Awareness. When: Saturday, June 3rd, 2017...
Beau Lodge
Bow, WA

Sat 6/3/17 at 9am-3:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop
Emerald City Throwdown
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/9/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Dakota Poorman
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/16/17 - Sat 6/17/17 at 9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club
The Wingmen
The Wingmen are a Seattle cover band.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/23/17 - Sat 6/24/17 at 9pm
Music: Funk, Live Music in Bar/Club
Harmonious Funk
Harmonious Funk is a seven-member funk band.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 9pm
Music: Dance Club, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
4MORE
4MORE is a Seattle based pop/rock band featuring male and female singers.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club
Killer Queen
Killer Queen executes the excitement and finesse of a classic Queen concert.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
The Royal We
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 7/14/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Raucous
Raucous are a high energy-packed, audience friendly performance playing a wide variety of classic rock and dance music.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 7/21/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 9pm
Music: Bluegrass, Country, Folk, Live Music in Bar/Club
The Sin City Band
The Sin City Band has 14 independently released albums and a fan base that spans generations. Its traditional American music pays homage to old-time tunes.
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 7/28/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 9pm
Music: Country, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
The Marshall Tucker Band
The Marshall Tucker Band became one of the major Southern rock bands of the '70s with such hits as 'Heard it in a Love Song' and 'Can't You See (What This Woman's Been Doin' to Me).'
Skagit Valley Casino Resort
Bow, WA

Fri 8/11/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: