Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Tacoma Musical Playhouse


address  7116 Sixth Ave.
 Tacoma, WA  98406
phone (253) 565-6867
www.tmp.org/

Submit correction below   

My Way

Musical
Tacoma Musical Playhouse will be performing "My Way" between February 2 to February 25. Performances start at 7:30 on Fridays and Saturdays, and 2:00 on Sundays. Saturday matinees begin on February 17 to the 24. This cabaret conceived by Todd Olson and David Grapes features more than two dozen songs popularized by Sinatra and will be performed by a cast of two men and two women. Come reminisce and honor the past with us and enjoy the music of Frank Sinatra, including: "All of Me," "The Best is Yet To Come," "Fly Me to the Moon," "I Get a Kick Out of You," "I Only Have Eyes for You," "I'll Be Seeing You," "It Was A Very Good Year," and "The Lady is a Tramp," to name a few.
My Way;Musical;Sinatra;February;Frank Sinatra;Tacoma Musical Playhouse;TMP;
Price: Adult: $31/Seniors (60+), Student, Military: $29/Child (12 & under): $22/Groups of 10+: $27


Schedule
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 2pm and 7:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload