Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Tacoma Musical Playhouse


address  7116 Sixth Ave.
 Tacoma, WA  98406
phone (253) 565-6867
www.tmp.org/

Submit correction below   

Once Upon a Mattress

Play, Children's Theatre, Musical
Once Upon a Time was never quite like this - the age-old tale of "The Princess and the Pea" by Hans Christian Anderson mixed with musical comedy mayhem. A wicked queen, a spellbound king and their son the prince, are visited by a genuine royal princess named Winnifred and life in the old castle will never be the same again. Shows at 7:30 pm on Fridays and Saturdays, and 2pm on Sundays and Saturdays.
• Kid Friendly
Tacoma;Musical;Playhouse;Theatre;Theater;Princess;Pea;
Price: Adult: $31/Senior, Student, Military: $29/Child (12 & Under): $22/Groups (10+): $27


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 2pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 2pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 2pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload