Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Seattle Children's Theatre


address  201 Thomas St.
 Seattle, WA  98109
phone (206) 441-3322
parking Pay lot, street
ages Varies with play
disabled Assistive listening devices available
www.sct.org

Submit correction below   

Naked Mole Rat Gets Dressed: The Rock Experience

Children's Theatre, Musical
"They are a little bit rat. They are a little bit mole. They are all naked." Well, except Wilbur, that is. Emmy winner and Caldecott honoree Mo Willems is back, once again teaming up with Debra Wicks La Puma, composer of Elephant and Piggie’s “We are in a Play!”, for this world premiere, rock ‘n’ roll extravaganza. Grab your friends and watch as Wilbur, a clothes-loving mole rat with exceptional style, navigates the pressure to be just like everyone else. With tail-shaking tunes, empowering messages of individuality, and classic Mo Willems humor, this musical is sure to rock audiences of all ages. Based on the book Naked Mole Rat Gets Dressed by Mo Willems Script and Lyrics by Mo Willems Music by Deborah Wicks La Puma
Ages: Recommended for ages 5 and up


Schedule
 • Sun 4/22/18 
 • Thu 4/26/18 
 • Fri 4/27/18 
 • Sat 4/28/18 
 • Sun 4/29/18 
 • Thu 5/3/18 
 • Fri 5/4/18 
 • Sat 5/5/18 
 • Sun 5/6/18 
 • Thu 5/10/18 
 • Fri 5/11/18 
 • Sat 5/12/18 
 • Sun 5/13/18 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload