Around Tacoma Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
5th Avenue Theatre


address  1308 Fifth Ave.
 Seattle, WA  98101
cross street Between Union & University
phone (206) 625-1900
parking Pay lot, street and nearby garages
ages Generally 8 and up
disabled Wheelchair, ASL performances
www.5thavenue.org/

Submit correction below   

Mamma Mia

Musical, Comedy
A brand new, original 5th Avenue version of the famed piece that has wowed audiences worldwide. On the Greek island of Kalokairi, Sophie is preparing to marry her fiance, Sky. She wants her father to walk her down the aisle but doesn't know who he is. She discovers her mother's old diary and finds entries describing intimate dates with three men. Surely one of these men is her father. On the day before Sophie's wedding, her mother begins receiving guests at her taverna, and so the story begins.
www.5thavenue.org/show/mamma-mia


Schedule
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 7pm 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 1:30pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 1:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload